Sub Menu
Term Dates


Please note the following term dates

2020 – 2021

Autumn

  • New pupils' induction (Senior School only): Friday 4th September
  • Term begins: Monday 7th September
  • Half-term: Monday 19th October - Friday 30th October
  • Term ends: Friday 18th December (12 noon)

Spring

  • Term begins: Wednesday 6th January
  • Half-term: Monday 15th - Friday 19th February
  • Term ends: Wednesday 31st March (4pm)

Summer

  • Term begins: Tuesday 20th April
  • May Day: Monday 3rd May
  • Half-term: Monday 31st May - Friday 4th June
  • Term ends: Wednesday 7th July (12 noon)

2021 – 2022

Autumn

  • New pupils' induction (Senior School only): Monday 6th September
  • Term begins: September: Tuesday 7th September – Friday 22nd October
  • Half-term: Monday 25th October – Friday 5th November
  • Term ends: Friday 17th December (12 noon)

Spring

  • Term begins: Thursday 6th January
  • Half term: Monday 21st February – Friday 25th February
  • Term ends: Friday 8th April 

Summer

  • Term begins: Tuesday 26th April
  • May Day: Monday 2nd May
  • Half-term: Monday 30th May – Friday 3rdJune
  • Term ends: Wednesday 6th July (12 noon)