Sub Menu
Term Dates


Term Dates for 2022-2023

AUTUMN TERM

Induction morning for Shells – Tuesday 6th September
Term begins – Wednesday 7th September
Half term – Monday 24th October to Friday 4th November
Term ends – Friday 16th December (12 noon)

SPRING TERM

Term begins – Thursday 5th January
Half term – Monday 20th February to Friday 24th February
Term ends – Friday 31st March 

SUMMER TERM

Term begins – Tuesday 18th April
May Day – Monday 1st May
Half term – Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd June
Term ends – Thursday 6th July (12 noon)

 

Term Dates for 2023-2024

AUTUMN TERM

Term begins – Tuesday 5th September (Shells and Lower Sixth Form only in the Senior School)
Half term – Monday 23rd October to Friday 3rd November
Foundation Day (school closed) - Friday 24th November
Term ends – Tuesday 19th December (12 noon)

SPRING TERM

Term begins – Tuesday 9th January
Half term – Friday 9th February to Friday 16th February
Term ends – Friday 22nd March 

SUMMER TERM

Term begins – Tuesday 9th April
May Day – Monday 6th May
Half term – Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May
Term ends – Friday 5th July (12 noon)